1. Welcome! Here you can discuss news, events and everything going on in Leeds. Looking to sign up or log in? Click here!

Hi everyone...I'm new! I'm Laura and I own glitzysparkle ♥

Discussion in 'Introductions & Celebrations' started by glitzy_spark, Jun 1, 2011.

1. glitzy_spark

glitzy_spark New Member

Hi! I've heard fabulous things about this forum, so I hope I can do fabulous things too! I hope to share lots of great chat, tips and advice on weddings, stationery and handmade crafts.

I got married in NYC last June and have a passion for creating bespoke wedding stationery for people and I also offer a range of stunning collections to choose from if you're not quite sure what you want.

I make beautiful handmade stationery for weddings, new home, baby, birthdays and just about anything else you wish to celebrate! I have been making stationery for about 10 years now and have finally took the plunge and hope to make this a full time business for myself, my husband David and my little kitty Tinkerbell.

Please have a look at my website, and I would really appreciate any recommendations to friends and family who may be interested in my services and I look forward to turning your stationery ideas into reality!
    many thanks, laura ♥

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 22, 2011
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

3. wiseguy

wiseguy Registered User

welcome laura and good luck with your venture

4. glitzy_spark

glitzy_spark New Member

thanks! :icon_smile: x

5. coohullin

coohullin New Member

Hi Laura,

I am even newer than you are to the forum! I took a look at your website and your stationery is absolutely lovely!

I am a photographer and will make sure to point couples in your direction.

cheers,

Carl

6. dervish99

dervish99 A Mod not a Rocker

Hi Laura, welcome to the forum

7. glitzy_spark

glitzy_spark New Member

Hi Carl,